Current Lenders and Brokers

Meet The Team

emigrant_bank_12054.png
Emigrant Bank

Jack Coll

CollJ@Emigrant.com

914-649-2195

zions-bank-logo.png
Zions Bank

Chud Hubert

chad.hubert@zionbank.com

347-768-0779

Chad Witcher

chad.witcher@zionsbank.com

801-844-8615

Blake Zumbrunnen

blake.zumbrunnen@zionsbank.com

801-979-0994

First Hope Bank LOGO FINAL.png
First Hope Bank

Timothy J. Smith

tsmith@firsthope.com

201-841-5147

Deena Marie Smith

dsmith@firsthope.com

201-919-4259

Chase_Bank-Logo.wine.png
Chase

Ana Maria Montoya-Suissa

anamaria.montoya@jpmorgan.com

201-994-4736

Jose M. Colon

Jose.M.Colon@chase.com

732-650-3707

Xavier F. Guerra 

xavier.f.guerra@jpmorgan.com

201-994-4727

Wells_Fargo_Logo_(2020).png
Wells Fargo

Edwin Rosa

edwin.rosa@wellsfargo.com

609-901-2535

Bank of America Logo.png
Bank of America

Lindsey Stampone

Lindsey.Stampone@bofa.com

908-472-9075

Kerri A. Finnegan 

kerri.a.finnegan@bofa.com

908-930-6536

Michael Lania

michael.lania@bofa.com

201-988-7007

TDBank_1000x624-2680x0-c-default.png
TD Bank

Desiree Martins

desiree.martins@td.com

732-228-0619 (Burlington area)

Chantal Capodicasa

chantal.capodicasa@td.com

856-577-0011

Michael Giantonnio

michael.giantonnio@td.com

856-952-6937

a2898a6b-98d5-43d2-8776-6da6abb10522_thumb.png
Bank of Hope

Woojin Choi

Greg Choi

fd254c7bf0048a9e9b0848f7a32e2466.png
First Commerce Bank

John V. Crisafulli

jcrisafulli@firstcfommercebk.com

732-364-0032

Matthew R. Walsh

mwalsh@firstcommercebk.com

609-298-0099

-------

Nicole Zelma

nzelma@firstcommercebk.com

201-767-9995

Chris Smith

csmith@firstcommercebk.com

201-767-7852

Philippe Ferreira

pferreira@firstcommercebk.com

908-565-1066

Screenshot CTBC.png
CTBC

Laurence Yeung

laurence.yeung@ctbcbankusa.com

626-349-9320

Rosana Fung

rosana.fung@ctbcbankusa.com

732-650-4585

William Wong

william.wong@ctbcbankusa.com

718-886-5600

Jason Fan

jason.fan@ctbcbankusa.com

718-854-2228

Newtek-Your-Business-Solutions-Company_avatar_1508257849-400x400.jpg
Newtek

Alex Krueger

akrueger@newtekone.com

212-273-8289